Holidays and Special Occasions
Holidays and Special Occasions

Digital PDF Download


Guide to Surviving all those Special Occasions
Special occasions can be a time of joy and anticipation but for people who’ve recently lost a loved one, the weeks between Thanksgiving and New Years can seem like a minefield of anxiety, anger and depression – not to mention Valentine day, birthdays and anniversaries.


Free Sample: [ Read Now ]

This guide is offered as a PDF download.


This detailed 33 page guide will help you with Christmas, Thanksgiving, New Years, Valentines, Birthdays & Anniversaries.

Add to cart
The Sisterhood of Widows <br/> (Audio Book)
The Sisterhood of Widows
(Audio Book)

This audio book comes directly from the pages of the book “ The Sisterhood of Widows” which was written from hours of interviews conducted by the author Mary Francis. Each chapter is the story of a different widow and how she handled her own personal grief journey.

Because each chapter is a different widow we have selected three different narrators to record it. Running time is approximately 5 hours.

The Sisterhood of Widows is a powerful book of empowerment containing sixteen true stories from widows of all walks of life who reflect and comment about life after the death of their husbands. Their stories cover death from accidents, cancer, heart attacks, and even suicide.

All are told in a truthful and sometimes painful manner. Emotionally every widow handles loss differently and yet there is a common bond they share that makes them part of a sisterhood. It provides knowledge so that a widow can make informed decisions about her future.



Audio book version of The Sisterhood of Widows. A powerful 195 page book from sixteen widows who talk about life after the death of their husbands.

Add to cart